Crew Calendar

This calendar is intended for SMCT cast, crew, production teams and board members. It includes rehearsal schedule, performances, board meetings, committee meetings, and everything else related to SMCT.

Times indicated are for cast and crew. They do not correspond to the start time of a performance.

Click here for the Public Calendar.

  Add to google calendarRefresh calendars
 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Tuesday, April 2 6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Wednesday, April 3 5:00 pm 8:00 pm
Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Thursday, April 4 6:00 pm 9:00 pm
Adverse Events Committee Meeting
Friday, April 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm
6
 
7
 
8
 
Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Tuesday, April 9 6:00 pm 9:00 pm
10
 
Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Thursday, April 11 6:00 pm 9:00 pm
12
 
Board meeting
Saturday, April 13 10:00 am 12:00 pm
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Thursday, April 18 6:00 pm 9:00 pm
19
 
Load-in 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Saturday, April 20 9:00 am 4:00 pm
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Cast Call
Friday, April 26 5:00 pm 10:00 pm
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Cast Call
Saturday, April 27 5:00 pm 10:00 pm
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Cast Call
Sunday, April 28 12:30 pm 5:30 pm
29
 
30