Crew Calendar

This calendar is intended for SMCT cast, crew, production teams and board members. It includes rehearsal schedule, performances, board meetings, committee meetings, and everything else related to SMCT.

Times indicated are for cast and crew. They do not correspond to the start time of a performance.

Click here for the Public Calendar.

  Add to google calendarRefresh calendars

 

Monday, July 2

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Tuesday, July 3

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Monday, July 9

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Tuesday, July 10

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Wednesday, July 11

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Saturday, July 14

10:00 am to 12:00 pm 

Board meeting

Eddy Building

Monday, July 16

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Tuesday, July 17

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Wednesday, July 18

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Rehearsal

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Monday, July 23

9:00 am to 3:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Load-In

CAPTAIN ISAAC PAINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Brush Up

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Tuesday, July 24

10:00 am to 6:00 pm 

Shrek Jr. Q2Q

CAPTAIN ISAAC PAINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Wednesday, July 25

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm 

Shrek Jr. Tech Rehearsal

CAPTAIN ISAAC PAINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Thursday, July 26

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm 

Shrek Jr. Tech Rehearsal

CAPTAIN ISAAC PAINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Monday, July 30

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm 

Shrek Jr. Tech Rehearsal

CAPTAIN ISAAC PAINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Tuesday, July 31

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm 

Shrek Jr. Tech Rehearsal

CAPTAIN ISAAC PAINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA