Spring 2015

This production opened on May 8, 2015 and closed on May 17, 2015.

A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop Of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for over 30 years. Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney’s The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, and Aladdin) are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world.

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names “Audrey II” after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

One of the longest-running Off-Broadway shows, Little Shop of Horrors, the charmingly tongue in cheek comedy has been produced worldwide to incredible success.


Andy Affleck: Mushnick
Alexis Agrela: Chiffon
Julia Arnold: Ronnette
Lillian Brietzke: Mrs. Luce, Ensemble, Chiffon (Opening Night)
Emily Carter: Audrey
Devlin Cook-Hines: Crystal, Audrey (Opening Night)
Madison Cook-Hines: Bernstein, Ensemble, Crystal (Opening Night)
Katie Fidler: Ensemble, Mrs. Luce (Opening Night)
Leah Fidler: Audrey Two Puppeteer, Clock
Eric Fortier: Sound, Orin (Opening Night)
Izzi Giorgianni: Keyboard
Maia Grandy: Seymour
Connor Holden: Orin (Dentist)
Kim Lusignan: Audrey Two Puppeteer
Dale Miller: Announcer Voice, Ensemble
Jillian Ormerod: Backstage, Audrey Two Puppeteer, Clock
Gary Pickard : Skip Snip, Ensemble
Sarina Resnick : Customer, Ensemble
Molly Rush : Patrick Martin, Mr. Da Du, Bernstein, Customer (Opening Night)
Jonathan Safford : Audrey Two, Wino
Luisa Crespo Suarez : Audrey Two, Puppeteer, Backstage
Stacey Swift : Customer, Ensemble


Austin Barber: Trombone
Michelle Chretien: Trumpet
Paul Chretien: Percussion
Stephen Goulet: Bass
Sean Grandy: Drums
Jon Howe: Guitar, Interviewer
Cindy Kelley: Flute
Sarah Ormerod: Clarinet Saxophone


Bob Hollis: Director
Kaila Rubin: Assistant Director
Gabrielle Dworkin: Assistant Director
Laura Giorgianni: Producer
Mike Grandy: Musical Director
Dennis Chretien: Technical Director
Steve Carter: Technical Consultant
Emily Chretien: Tech (Sound)
Shane Inman: Tech (Sound)
Ruth Lear: Tech (Lights)
Sarah Lear: Tech (Lights)
Eric Dubois: Tech (Audrey Two)
Evelyn Dubois: Tech (Audrey Two)
Liz Dubois: Tech (Audrey Two)
Rob LeBeau: Stage Manager
Collin Inman: Backstage
Megan Printer: Backstage
Susan Lamoureaux: Concessions
Audrey Dubois: Playbill

Production dates will be May 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, 17 2015.