Crew Calendar

This calendar is intended for SMCT cast, crew, production teams and board members. It includes rehearsal schedule, performances, board meetings, committee meetings, and everything else related to SMCT.

Times indicated are for cast and crew. They do not correspond to the start time of a performance.

Click here for the Public Calendar.

  Add to google calendarRefresh calendars

 

Tuesday, August 1

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

James Tech Rehearsal

Captain Isaac Paine Elementary School, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Wednesday, August 2

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm 

James Performance

Captain Isaac Paine Elementary School, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Thursday, August 3

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

James Performance

Captain Isaac Paine Elementary School, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Friday, August 4

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

James Performance

Captain Isaac Paine Elementary School, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Saturday, August 5

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

James Performance

Captain Isaac Paine Elementary School, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Sunday, August 6

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm 

James Performance

Captain Isaac Paine Elementary School, 160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Tuesday, August 8

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm 

James Cast Party

Woody Lowden Recreation Center, 16 Howard Hill Rd, Foster, RI 02825, USA

Saturday, August 12

10:00 am to 12:00 pm 

Board meeting

Eddy Building

Sunday, August 13

5:00 pm to 10:00 pm 

Motif Awards

Saturday, August 19

9:30 am to 12:00 pm 

Tech storage cleanup

Tuesday, August 22

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Tending to Grace Rehearsal

Woody Lowden

Tuesday, August 29

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Tending to Grace Rehearsal

Woody Lowden