Crew Calendar

This calendar is intended for SMCT cast, crew, production teams and board members. It includes rehearsal schedule, performances, board meetings, committee meetings, and everything else related to SMCT.

Times indicated are for cast and crew. They do not correspond to the start time of a performance.

Click here for the Public Calendar.

  Add to google calendarRefresh calendars

 

Friday, March 1

5:00 pm to 10:00 pm 

Foster Follies

FCC

Tuesday, March 5

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Wednesday, March 6

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Thursday, March 7

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Monday, March 11

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm 

Board meeting

Eddy Building

Tuesday, March 12

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Thursday, March 14

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Tuesday, March 19

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Wednesday, March 20

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Thursday, March 21

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Tuesday, March 26

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States

Thursday, March 28

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm 

Rehearsal 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Captain Isaac Paine School
160 Foster Center Rd, Foster, RI 02825, United States